The free plan is free forever. No hidden costs. No contracts. No funny business. We strive to be honest and transparent with our pricing.

Once you hit the limit of views on your plan for the month, the app will simply stop showing offers to customers until the first of the month. You won't be automatically upgraded.

Related Articles:

Please let us know if you have any questions. We're happy to help!

The Upsell Wizard Team

Did this answer your question?